Thread: Introduce yourself

Welcome Thomas! Have a good time!emoji

Hey Thomas,
Hoe staat het ermee? (..or are you from the French side?)

We wanna do the same thing! Did you know there is going to be a 'Master' in game design? emoji

Dat wist ik niet :P

Dat wist ik niet :P

My MBO education starts September 3. I believe that in 3 years there will be a Master available.
So I'm doing my MBO first, then HBO and hopefully after that Master. emoji

Hi! I'm new! I am LombaxPrincess you can also call me Annie - my nickname.
I've been playing Ratchet and Clank since I was 9 years old and now I'm 19!
I love the games so much! and Ratchet is my most favorite character.

This site is awesome! love it! emoji emoji

Look at that, a decade!

Welcome to RG! emoji

Yup I know pretty amazing huh?
Can't believe it XD I've been playing for that long haha.
Thanks for the welcome! emoji

Yeah, especially you and everyone else probably has me beat in that area as far as how long you've been playing Ratchet and Clank. I've only been playing for ten months. I remember seeing Ratchet and Clank in 2002 at the video store but never going anywhere near it.

Welcome to Ratchet Galaxy, Annie! Enjoy your stay here! emoji

Yep way back when in 2002, seems like ages ago!
Like Harry Potter.. I basically grew up with the game, has always been part of my childhood.
And thanks you two! Ratchet 25ZX and Ratchet22 for the warm welcome. emoji
I know I'm gonna love it here.

How about that, i'm 19 too and started playing ratchet and clank about a decade ago too.
Welcome Annie ^^

Welcome, Thomas and Annie!